PWP Parker Wayne Philips Multimages

DOLE - Cultivation - Crop Protection

Cultivation from Seedling to ripe fruit - crop protection measurements
Pines need a warm climate, but cannot be exposed to the sun. Of course rain is necessary, but too much rain can disturb the plant. So the plant is very sensitive. Ideale tem 22-29 degrees, not under 16, not above 32. First harvest after 15-24 months, second after 15-18 months
Pineapples grow best under tropical climate. Good pineapple-growing regions like Costa Rica or Honduras have a combination of relatively cool night temperatures and a high percentage of sunny days.
It takes knowledge and time to grow and harvest a pineapple the only plant of the bromeliad family grown for its fruit. And plenty of patience is needed to make sure the fruit will have the best quality.

,

Laurent Vautrin ,

Digital Production / Digital Management / Digital Procurement / Digital Behavior

Parker Wayne Philips

[ Digital Production / Digital Management / Digital Procurement / Digital Behavior ]
[ Digital Production / Digital Management / Digital Procurement / Digital Behavior ]

Engagement


Créativité et méthodes

PWP offre dans un cadre unique les services d’un producteur audiovisuel, d’un concepteur éditorial et artistique, d’un gestionnaire de fonds documentaire et d’un diffuseur photo et vidéo.

Clients

Voir plus de productions

Photographie[s]


Album 01
Photographie[s] Volume 1

Formes, Mouvements, Regards, Paysages

Voir
Album 02
Photographie[s] Volume 2

Ensemble, Bord cadre, Pop, Black n blue

Voir
Album 03
Photographie[s] Volume 3

Geste, Graphique, Rond, Matière, Hauteur

Voir
Album 04
Photographie[s] Volume 4

Sophie Brandstrom, Jean Lionel Dias, Franck Oddoux, Paul Robin

Voir

Contenus


Vie de Maire

Un site, un film, une revue, trois traitements pour un grand projet citoyen.

Album 01
Ma vie à 2 balles

Un webdocumentaire de Sophie Brändström.

Voir
Album 01
A Dream come true

Dragages Singapore / Bouygues construction.

Voir

Prix et Récompenses


Equipe


Expérience, travail collaboratif, circuits courts…

PWP est une structure à taille humaine en capacité d’agréger des ressources qualitatives à travers un réseau régional et international d’où sa profonde réactivité.

Patrick Dalbin

Senior Producer

Strategic Planning

pdalbin@parkerwaynephilips.com

Pauline Simard

Executive producer

psimard@parkerwaynephilips.com

Camille Plante

Executive producer

cplante@parkerwaynephilips.com

Géraldine Courtois

Senior producer

Creation

gcourtois@parkerwaynephilips.com

Philippe Metzger

IT Senior executive

phmetzger@parkerwaynephilips.com

Bruno Brangbour

Production assistant

bbrangbour@parkerwaynephilips.com

David Waldman

Project manager

Editorial

dwaldman@parkerwaynephilips.com

Raphaël Schricke

Project manager

Filming ressources

rschricke@parkerwaynephilips.com

Contact


Un message ?

Une envie, un besoin, une question, envoyez nous quelques lignes.

Adresse:
4, rue du marché Saint Honoré 75001 Paris
Email:
info@parkerwaynephilips.com
Téléphone:
(+33) 1 75 43 20 90

Nous trouver